The Melody of Prayer


Date: 2015-01-24
Languages: Cantonese

Download:

Brief description:

On this week’s “Love and Life”, we invited Po Yee to share with us on her composition of the song “Pray”. She shares with us the writing process of the song, how music can be a way to express emotions, as well as how music relates to her faith. She will also talk about the beginning of her vocational discernment journey in religious life.



Segment Clips

Spiritual Talk Third Sunday of Ordinary Time (Year B)


Download:

Brief description:

This Sunday is the Third Sunday of Ordinary Time (Year B), Fr. Anthony Ho explains to us the story of Jesus calling Peter and Andrew to become His disciples. As disciples of God, we must be like St. Francis de Sales, evangelizing to others in various ways, living out the love God has given us, bringing others to holiness.


Encounter with the Word - Numbers

Audio Segment Types: Encounter with the Word

Download:

Brief description:

Encounter with the Word will talk about the background of Numbers in the Old Testament.


Music of the Heart - "Pray"

Languages: Cantonese

Download:

Brief description:

We invited Po Yee to share with us on her composition of the song "Pray". She shares with us the writing process of the song, how music can be a way to express emotions, as well as how music relates to her faith. She will also talk about the beginning of her vocational discernment journey in religious life.


Browse more programs >

禱告的旋律



簡介:

今集《愛 • 生命》,我們會跟大家分享一位年青人葆怡創作的歌曲 – 「Pray」 (祈禱)。她跟我們分享她創作歌曲的過程,怎樣透過音樂舒發感情,以及音樂和信仰的關係。她也會談及踏上辨認修道生活的經過。



分段播放

神修話語 乙年常年期第三主日

分段節目類別: 神修話語

下載:

簡介:

乙年常年期第三主日,何庭耀神父給我們講解馬爾谷福音中耶穌召叫西滿和安德肋為門徒的故事。作為追隨天主的門徒,我們得像聖方濟.沙雷一樣,以不同的方式傳揚福音,身體力行地活出天主給我們的愛,成聖他人。


邂逅聖言 戶籍紀

分段節目類別: 邂逅聖言

下載:

簡介:

阿信從第一章開始同大家解釋舊約聖經裡戶籍紀的歷史背景和內容。

標籤: 戶籍紀


心聲傳情 - "Pray"

分段節目類別: 心聲傳情
語言: 粵語

下載:

簡介:

我們會跟大家分享一位年青人葆怡創作的歌曲 – "Pray" (祈禱)。她跟我們分享她創作歌曲的過程,怎樣透過音樂舒發感情,以及音樂和信仰的關係。她也會談及踏上辨認修道生活的經過。


瀏覽更多節目 >