Thanksgiving for 2020…and Joyful Anticipation for 2021

Dear friends of FLL,

As 2020 draws to an end and we welcome 2021, our hearts are filled with thanksgiving joy for the abundant blessings from God as well as for your spiritual, practical and financial support during this most difficult year. While it was not the way we had hoped for to celebrate our 15th Anniversary, this past year has turned out to be the most blessed year in our 15 years history in so many ways, and we have reasons to believe that it is also a turning point for our lay evangelization movement.

As many challenges this pandemic have brought to us, so are the many opportunities presented to us in how we can better serve the needs of the global Chinese community. We are getting ourselves ready to embrace a promising year ahead. This is the kind of HOPEFULNESS assured by God’s providence in 2020. And it is our desire to accompany you as we embrace what 2021 will bring.

May we invite you to lend us a helping hand in whatever ways inspired by the Spirit. Should you wish to support us financially to better equip us to continue our missions in 2021, please consider making a charitable donation to FLL. Thank you for your generosity!

May God bless you and your family! Have a happy and blessed New Year!

United in Christ,

Paul Yeung
Founder and Executive Director, Fountain of Love and Life

P.S: If your gift is received on or before December 31, 2020, FLL will issue a Canadian donation tax receipt in February 2021 for the 2020 taxation year.

感恩 2020… 喜樂期待 2021

親愛的《生命恩泉》之友:

在我們告別 2020年及迎接 2021年之際,我們懷著感恩之情,喜樂地感謝天主在過去一年的祝福,以及大家在靈性上、實際上和經濟上的支持!的確,我們從沒有想像《生命恩泉》的十五週年紀念會在這種情況下渡過!話雖如此,在我們十五年的歲月當中,2020年可以說是恩寵最豐厚的其 中一年。而我們深信,這一年亦是我們這個平信徒福傳運動的轉捩點。

雖說這個疫情為我們帶來極多的挑戰,但無可否認,它也為我們帶來很多契機,開闊我們的視野,好讓我們更懂得去照顧全球華人靈性上的需要。天主在 2020年對《生命恩泉》的祝福及恩賜,讓我們充滿希望,及更渴望去陪伴大家擁抱 2021年將帶來的一切。

在此邀請大家,在聖神的默感下,以行動為我們打氣。大家可以考慮在經濟上支持我們,讓我們更有力在 2021年履行天主交付《生命恩泉》的使命。衷心感謝您的慷慨支持!

願天主祝福您及您的家人!祝新年快樂!主寵日隆!

在主内共融,

Paul Yeung
《生命恩泉》創辦人及行政總監

P.S. 若我們於12月31日或之前收到您的捐獻,您將於2021年2月收到您 2020年的 (加拿大) 退稅收據。