Begin Again Through Trials

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Sirach 3:2-6, 12-14

God sets a father in honor over his children; a mother's authority he confirms over her sons. Whoever honors his father atones for sins, and preserves himself from them. When he prays, he is heard; he stores up riches who reveres his mother. Whoever honors his father is gladdened by children, and, when he prays, is heard. Whoever reveres his father will live a long life; he who obeys his father brings comfort to his mother. My son, take care of your father when he is old; grieve him not as long as he lives. Even if his mind fail, be considerate of him; revile him not all the days of his life; kindness to a father will not be forgotten, firmly planted against the debt of your sins —a house raised in justice to you.

Colossians 3:12-21

Brothers and sisters: Put on, as God's chosen ones, holy and beloved, heartfelt compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience, bearing with one another and forgiving one another, if one has a grievance against another; as the Lord has forgiven you, so must you also do. And over all these put on love, that is, the bond of perfection. And let the peace of Christ control your hearts, the peace into which you were also called in one body. And be thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly, as in all wisdom you teach and admonish one another, singing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God. And whatever you do, in word or in deed, do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him. Wives, be subordinate to your husbands, as is proper in the Lord. Husbands, love your wives, and avoid any bitterness toward them. Children, obey your parents in everything, for this is pleasing to the Lord. Fathers, do not provoke your children, so they may not become discouraged.

Luke 2:22-40

When the days were completed for their purification according to the law of Moses, They took him up to Jerusalem to present him to the Lord, just as it is written in the law of the Lord, Every male that opens the womb shall be consecrated to the Lord, and to offer the sacrifice of a pair of turtledoves or two young pigeons, in accordance with the dictate in the law of the Lord. Now there was a man in Jerusalem whose name was Simeon. This man was righteous and devout, awaiting the consolation of Israel, and the Holy Spirit was upon him. It had been revealed to him by the Holy Spirit that he should not see death before he had seen the Christ of the Lord. He came in the Spirit into the temple; and when the parents brought in the child Jesus to perform the custom of the law in regard to him, He took him into his arms and blessed God, saying: "Now, Master, you may let your servant go in peace, according to your word, for my eyes have seen your salvation, which you prepared in sight of all the peoples, a light for revelation to the Gentiles, and glory for your people Israel." The child's father and mother were amazed at what was said about him; and Simeon blessed them and said to Mary his mother, "Behold, this child is destined for the fall and rise of many in Israel, and to be a sign that will be contradicted —and you yourself a sword will pierce— so that the thoughts of many hearts may be revealed." There was also a prophetess, Anna, the daughter of Phanuel, of the tribe of Asher. She was advanced in years, having lived seven years with her husband after her marriage, and then as a widow until she was eighty-four. She never left the temple, but worshiped night and day with fasting and prayer. And coming forward at that very time, she gave thanks to God and spoke about the child to all who were awaiting the redemption of Jerusalem. When they had fulfilled all the prescriptions of the law of the Lord, they returned to Galilee, to their own town of Nazareth. The child grew and became strong, filled with wisdom; and the favor of God was upon him.

Today, we’re going to answer the question of why God allows spiritual desolation, something we all experience, especially this year. By spiritual desolation we mean feeling far from God, not feeling His love, not wanting to pray, and everything spiritual is hard.

In talking to people, I’ve noticed that some of us are experiencing this: , not feeling close to God, not praying daily, not eager to serve and learn about our faith, or happy to evangelize.

Now, if you’re still participating at Mass at this moment, that’s because you still have a great spiritual foundation. But our goal is to get you back to where you were and beyond that!

If we can understand why God allows spiritual desolation then we can begin again through it! It will no longer be a stumbling block, but a stepping stone!

The First Reading says: “The word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, ‘Do not be afraid, Abram, I am your shield; your reward shall be very great.’ But Abram said, ‘O Lord God, what will you give me, for I continue childless, and the heir of my house is Eliezer of Damascus… You have given me no offspring, and so a slave born in my house is to be my heir” (Gen 15:1-3). Abram’s spiritual journey is like most of ours: God called and he responded, God promised to bless him, and Abram was flourishing spiritually, in his family, and financially. Then comes the struggle: He has no child of his own, which is essentially a curse in ancient times. So God tries to strengthen him: ‘Do not be afraid, Abram, I am your shield; your reward shall be very great.’ Later on, God encourages Abram and Abram responds well: “The Lord brought him outside and said, ‘Look toward heaven and count the stars, if you are able to count them… So shall your descendants be.’ And Abram believed the Lord; and the Lord reckoned it to him as righteousness” (Gen 15:5-6).

God doesn’t give him the blessing right awayin order for Abram’s faith to grow. It says, ‘Abram believed the Lord; and the Lord reckoned it to him as righteousness.’ Does Abram only believe God when it’s easy, when he can see what’s coming? What kind of faith would that be?

The first reason God allows spiritual desolation is because it’s a test. Just as we’ve said about raising children: The human person needs challenges to growYou can’t cower before every competitor, run away when you have a piano recital, go through life avoiding difficulties, otherwise you never internalize strength. God allows our faith to be tested precisely so that we grow!

There’s a beautiful analogy about the difference between a mercenary and a patriot. When a mercenary is not paid, he stops fighting in a war. But when a patriot isn’t paid, he continues to fight because he loves his country. The mercenary fights for money. The patriot continues through the struggle because his heart is focused on the cause, not the reward (Fr. Timothy Gallagher, The Discernment of Spirits, 119).

To be fully aware, you should recognize that most Catholics are spiritual mercenaries. They follow Jesus insofar as they get something: When prayer is easy, when their lives are blessed, when there’s little or no suffering. They pull back, however, when Jesus makes countercultural demands, when they suffer. They follow Jesus when it comes to His teachings on prayer and forgiveness, but they’re not fully prolife; they don’t accept His teachings on sexuality or try to learn about them. But disciples make Jesus the center of their lives, and believe, obey, and love Him no matter the cost.

How do we go from being mercenaries to disciples? We begin again through trials! Abram was somewhat of a mercenary, as he was concerned about his reward. But he grew through trials.

There’s a great insight from the Second Reading: “By faith Sarah herself… received power to conceive, even when she was too old, because she considered him faithful, who had promised” (Heb 11:11). Every disciple knows He is faithful, even when His teachings are difficult and He challenges us.

The second reason God allows spiritual desolation is conversion. There are times in every human relationship where we become lazy and take the person we love for granted, especially after knowing them for some time. You know how before marriage, men and women tend to be more aware of their weight, and then, after marriage, it’s not as big a deal, because we’re already married? In the spiritual life, after we’ve married God, we’re not as careful in love, so we start skipping prayer, the time between confessions lengthens, we lose energy in evangelization. So God, out of love, withdraws consolation to wake us up, to convert our hearts more deeply.

Even after God blessed Abram, he still sinned against God (Gen 12:10-20; 16:1-4), so it’s natural that he would encounter difficulties. Look, if you hide from the sun, don’t be surprised if you get cold. If you grow lazy in discipleship, don’t be surprised that you can’t feel God. But He loves us so much that He allows us to start spiritually freezing so that we go back to the sun.

Begin again! There’s one man here, like so many, who, years ago, was close to God, then stopped coming to Mass for maybe over a year, but when he came back, his love for God and spiritual maturity were much deeper.

Please know that these sorts of spiritual tests are actually signs of spiritual maturity. The fact that you’re experiencing spiritual desolation is a sign that you’re past the beginner’s stage of spiritual growth! God’s testing you precisely because you’re ready for better things!

In the Second Reading, notice when Abraham is put to the supreme test, “By faith Abraham, when put to the test, offered up Isaac. He who had received the promises was ready to offer up his only-begotten son” (Heb 11:17). This refers to God’s asking Abraham to sacrifice his son. This happened when he was a more mature disciple, not a beginner.

God is calling us to begin again, not by becoming discouraged in these trials, but by renewing our commitment to Him.

So, renew your prayer, among which is the 11:02 Prayer. Get out of yourself and pray for others, for those you love, that they encounter Jesus. We have an opportunity to start 2021 this New Year’s Eve, at midnight, to receive Jesus’ Eucharistic blessing. And renew your evangelization. Look for opportunities to invite to Alpha. People are hungering for a relationship with God. Use your trials as opportunities to share Jesus.

Since today is the feast of the Holy Family, Jesus, Mary, and Joseph, one couple in our parish family is happy to share a story about God being faithful during trials and, I would say, about their being faithful. Two Novembers ago, they had a miscarriage of their son, Marcus, and this was extremely difficult; they were left heartbroken. When they went to have Marcus removed from his mother’s body, they arrived early, sat in the car, and asked for strength to accept the situation and give it up to God. They weren’t upset at Him. Rather, the father told me that he knew it was part of God’s plan and for good, even if they didn’t understand it now.

But the trials didn’t stop there. Soon after, they were pregnant with twins, and the problem this time was that the two boys were sharing the placenta and blood supply. One baby appeared to be weaker, while the other stronger; there was potential for the weaker to die in utero and then the stronger would be affected. The doctors informed the parents of what could happen and one of the options was to clamp the umbilical cord to the weaker child to save the healthier one. So they called me, and I honestly was tempted not to give clear advice because I didn’t know if they could take it. But I chose to be faithful and tell them that we can never cause the death of one person to save another.

They prayed, asked their family to pray about it, and came quickly to the decision that they weren’t going to take any action that would harm the weaker child. They gave the two children up to God, knowing that, as twins, their fate had been joined since their conception. Two weeks later, the ultrasound showed that both children were growing, and every two weeks after became a celebration, and it kept on going. Now Jonah and Jacob have been born and both are healthy, and when I called the father on Christmas day, asking about this story and how Christmas was going, he said, “Well, it was more like a regular day of raising four children.”

To appreciate their faith, we need to remember that losing Marcus punctuated that this was a test. But they were faithful to God. The father said, “In the last year, God’s done so much for my life: good, bad, everything. I constantly reminded myself that, good or bad, it’s His plan. When situations are spiraling out of control, I pray, ‘This is your story. I can’t do anything about it, I give it up to you, tell me what You want me to do.’”

God allows spiritual desolation so that we grow. We begin again through trials.

Source: The JustMeasure – Begin Again Through Trials (http://thejustmeasure.ca/2020/12/27/begin-again-through-trials/)

Posted: December 27, 2020

Fr. Justin Huang

 
Fr. Justin grew up in Richmond, BC, the third of three brothers. Though not raised Catholic, he started going to Mass when he was 13. After a powerful experience of God’s love through the Sacrament of Reconciliation, he felt called to the Holy Priesthood at the age of 16.


Other Sunday Reflections

A New Fixed Star Is coming – An Apocalypse message from Jesus
Happy New Year! Today, the first Sunday of Advent, is the beginning of a new liturgical year. What an extraordinary commencement we have with the readings for today. We are… Continue Reading >
Celebrating the Greatest Decision
Today’s homily is about three great reversals, where Jesus flips our expectations. Let’s start with a video of today’s Gospel, and see if you can spot these reversals. Continue Reading >
Jesus — “The King of Kings and Lord of Lords” (Revelation 19:16)
This year, the celebration of the solemnity of our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe is highlighted by a reading from Daniel 7, a chapter that contains arguably some… Continue Reading >

通過試探來重新開始

聖家節

創世紀 15:1-6;21:1-3

在那一天,有上主的話在神視中對亞巴郎說:「亞巴郎,你不要怕,我是你的盾牌;你得的報酬必很豐厚!」亞巴郎說:「我主上主!你能給我什麼?我一直沒有兒子;繼承我家業的,是大馬士革人厄里厄則爾。」亞巴郎又說:「你既沒有賜給我後裔,那麼只有一個家僕來作我的承繼人。」有上主的話答覆他說:「這人決不會是你的承繼人,而是你親生的,要做你的承繼人。」上主於是領亞巴郎到外面,說:「請你仰觀蒼天,數點星辰,你能夠數清嗎?」繼而對他說:「你的後裔也將這樣。」亞巴郎相信了上主,上主就以此算為他的正義。上主照所許的,眷顧了撒辣;上主對撒辣實踐了他所說的話。撒辣懷了孕,在天主所許的時期,給年老的亞巴郎,生了一個兒子。亞巴郎為撒辣給他所生的兒子,起名叫依撒格。

希伯來書 11:8,11-12,17-19

因著信德,亞巴郎一蒙召選,就聽命前往他將要承受為產業的地方。他出發時,還不知道要到那裡。因著信德,連石女撒辣,雖然過了適當年齡,也獲得懷孕生子的能力,因為她相信,那應許者是信實的。因此,由一個人,且由一個已屆暮年的人,生育子孫,有如天上的星辰那麼多,又如海邊的沙粒,不可勝數。因著信德,亞巴郎在受試探時,獻上了依撒格。亞巴郎就是那承受了恩許的人,但他卻獻上了自己的獨生子。原來天主曾向亞巴郎說過:「只有由依撒格所生的,才稱為你的後裔。」亞巴郎深信:天主有使人從死者中復活的能力,因此,他又得回了依撒格,以作預像。

路加福音 2:22-40

按梅瑟的法律,一滿了他們取潔的日期,耶穌的父母——若瑟和瑪利亞,便帶著孩子上耶路撒冷,去獻給上主,就如上主法律所吩咐的:「凡開胎首生的男性,應祝聖於上主。」並該照上主法律所吩咐的,獻上祭品:一對斑鳩或兩隻雛鴿。那時,在耶路撒冷有一個人,名叫西默盎。這人正義虔誠,期待著以色列的安慰,而且聖神也在他身上。他曾蒙聖神啟示:自己在未看見上主的受傅者以前,決見不到死亡。西默盎因聖神感動,進入聖殿;那時,抱著嬰孩耶穌的父母正進來,要按照法律的慣例,為耶穌行禮。西默盎就雙臂接過耶穌,讚美天主說:「主啊!現在可照你的話,放你的僕人平安去吧!因為我親眼看見了,你在萬民前準備好的救援:為作啟示異邦的光明,你百姓以色列的榮耀。」嬰孩耶穌的父親和母親,就驚異西默盎所說關於耶穌的這番話。西默盎祝福了他們,又向耶穌的母親瑪利亞說:「看,這孩子已被立定,為使以色列中許多人跌倒和復興,並成為反對的記號。至於你,要有一把利劍,刺透你的心靈,為叫許多人心中的思念,顯露出來。」又有一位女先知亞納,是阿協爾支派法奴耳的女兒,已上了年紀。她出嫁後,同丈夫住了七年,以後就守寡,直到八十四歲。她齋戒祈禱,晝夜事奉天主,總不離開聖殿。正在那時候,她也前來稱謝天主,並向所有希望耶路撒冷得到救贖的人,講論這孩子。耶穌的父母按照上主的法律,辦完了一切,便返回加里肋亞,他們的本城納匝肋。孩子漸漸長大而強壯,充滿智慧;天主的恩寵常在他身上。

(本篇譯稿為黃謙善神父主日講道,若內容有不一致的情況,一概以英文原稿 (http://thejustmeasure.ca/2020/12/27/begin-again-through-trials/) 為準。)

今天,我們要回答一個問題,為什麼天主允許靈性上的神枯,這是我們所有人都經歷過的,特別是在今年。所謂屬靈的神枯,我們指的是遠離天主,感受不到祂的愛,不想祈禱,屬靈的一切都是困難的。

通過與大家的交談,我注意到我們中有些人正在經歷以下這些:感覺與天主不再親近,沒有每天祈禱,不再渴望事奉和學習我們的信仰,或者樂於傳福音。但現在你掙扎著祈禱,質疑教會的官方教義,你對天主的愛似乎不那麼強烈了。這是為什麼?

如果你現在還在參與彌撒,那是因為你仍然有很好的神修基礎。但我們的目標是讓你回到你之前的地方,並超越那一點!

我們要解釋為什麼天主允許神枯,這樣我們就可以通過它重新開始!它不應該是絆腳石,而是墊腳石!

第一篇讀經中寫道:「上主的話在神視中對亞巴郎說:『亞巴郎,你不要怕,我是你的盾牌;你得的報酬必很豐厚! 』亞巴郎說:『我主上主! 你能給我什麼﹖我一直沒有兒子;繼承我家業的是大馬士革人厄裡則爾。』亞巴郎又說:『你既沒有賜給我後裔,那麼只有一個家僕來作我的承繼人。』」(創15:1-3)。亞巴郎的靈性之旅和我們大多數人一樣:天主呼召他,他回應,天主應許賜福給他,亞巴郎在靈性上、在家庭裡、在經濟上都欣欣向榮。然後是掙扎:他沒有自己的孩子,這在古代本質上是一種詛咒。所以上主設法增強他的信念:「亞巴郎,你不要怕,我是你的盾牌;你得的報酬必很豐厚! 」過後,上主鼓勵亞巴郎,亞巴郎也很好的回應了天主:「上主遂領他到外面說:『請你仰觀蒼天,數點星辰,你能夠數清嗎﹖』繼而對他說:『你的後裔也將這樣。』亞巴郎相信了上主,上主就以此算為他的正義。」(創世記15:5-6)

上主不直接給他祝福,是為了使亞巴郎的信仰成長經上說,亞巴郎 信天主,天主視他為義。難道亞巴郎只有在事情順遂的時候,當他能預知事情時才相信上主嗎?這將是什麼信仰?

所以,上主允許神枯的第一個原因是因為這是一種考驗。就像我們談到撫養孩子時說的那樣:我們希望他們堅強!人是需要有挑戰才能成長。你不能在每一個競爭對手面前退縮,你不能在有鋼琴獨奏會的時候就逃跑,也不能在生活中逃避一切困難,否則你永遠不會有內化力量。上主允許我們的信心受到精確的考驗,使我們能成長!

有一個關於僱傭兵和愛國者之間的區別的比喻。當僱傭兵沒有工資時,他就會停止在戰爭中戰鬥。但當一名愛國者沒有工資時,他會繼續戰鬥,因為他愛他的國家。僱傭兵只為錢而戰。愛國者為國繼續奮鬥,因為他的心專注於事業,而不是獎勵。 (Fr. Timothy Gallagher, The Discernment of Spirits, 119)

我們充分意識到,且認識到大多數天主教徒都是僱傭兵。他們跟隨耶穌,因為他們得到了一些東西:當易於祈禱時,當他們的生命得到祝福的時候,當痛苦不多或者沒有痛苦的時候。然而當耶穌提出反文化的要求時,當他們受苦時,他們會放棄。當談及耶穌關於祈禱和寬恕的教,他們追隨祂,但他們不完全擁護生命權;他們也不接受性方面的教導,或者不想了解更多。但門徒們把耶穌作為他們生活的中心,不惜一切代價相信、順服和愛祂。

我們怎樣才能從僱傭兵變成門徒?我們通過考驗重新開始!當亞巴郎在乎他的賞報時,他就像是僱傭兵。但他通過考驗獲得成長。

讀經二給予我們極大的啟示:「因著信德….撒辣雖然過了適當的年齡,也蒙受了懷孕生子的能力, 因為她相信那應許者是忠信的。」(希11:11 )每一位信徒都知道祂是可信的,即使是她的教義很難,並且祂會挑戰我們。

天主允許靈性上的神枯的第二個原因是皈依。在每一段人際關係中,我們都會變得懶惰,認為我們愛的人是理所當然的,特別是在認識他們一段時間之後。你知道嗎,結婚前,男人和女人往往更注意自己的體重,結婚後,就沒什麼大不了的,因為我們已經結婚了?在靈性生活中,當我們與天主結婚後,我們在愛上就不那麼謹慎了,所以我們開始跳過禱告,疏於辦告解了,我們開始對傳福音不那麼有熱情。所以天主出於愛,收回神慰來喚醒我們,讓我們的心更深刻地皈依。

即使在天主賜福給亞巴郎之後,他仍然得罪了天主(創12:10-20;16:1-4),所以他遇到困難是很自然的。如果你躲開陽光,不要抱怨會著涼。如果你在實踐門徒工作時變得懶惰,不要抱怨你感覺不到天主。但祂是如此的愛我們,以至允許我們在開始感覺靈性上的寒冷,這樣我們就可以回到太陽那裡。

重新開始!這裡有一個人,幾年前,他與天主很親近,一年多後不再參加彌撒,但當他回來時,他對天主的愛和精神上的成熟要深得多。他在遠離天主時所經歷的痛苦迫使他回來。

切記,這些測試實際上是靈性成熟的標誌。事實上,你正在經歷神枯時,這標誌著你已經過了成長的初學者階段!天主在精確地考驗你,正是因為你已經準備好迎接更好的事情了!

請注意在第二篇讀經中,亞巴郎受到了極致的考驗,「因著信德,亞巴郎在受試探的時候,獻上了依撒格,就是那承受了恩許的人,獻上了自己的獨生子;」 (希11:17)。這指的是上主要求亞巴郎犧牲他的兒子。這個測試只發生在他是成熟的門徒時,而不是初學者。

天主呼召我們重新開始,不是通過在考驗中令我們灰心喪氣,而是通過重申我們對他的承諾。

所以,重新開始你的祈禱吧。特別值得一提的是,我們正在實踐的一項祈禱是11:02祈禱。擺脫自我,為你所愛的人禱告,願他們與耶穌相遇。我們有機會在2021年新年前夕,也就是午夜時分,接受耶穌聖體的祝福。你被邀請了!並更新你的福傳。尋找機會邀請加入「啟發Alpha」。人們渴望與天主建立關係。鼓起勇氣,利用你的試探機會,與人分享耶穌。

由於今天是聖家耶穌、瑪利亞和約若瑟的節日,我們以一個家庭忠貞的故事結束。我們教堂區的一對年輕夫婦經驗了一年的精屬靈慰藉和荒涼。兩年前的11月,他們的兒子馬庫斯Marcus流產了他們心碎了,這是非常難於接受的事。當他們去醫院把馬庫斯從他母親的身體裡移走時那一天,他們很早就到了,坐在車裡,祈求力量接受這種情況,並把它交給天主。他們沒有生祂的氣。相反,這位父親告訴我,他知道這是天主計劃的一部分,而且是永遠的,即使他們現在還不明白。

但考驗並未止步完結。不久,他們懷上了雙胞胎,這一次的問題是這兩個男孩共享胎盤和血液供應。一個嬰兒看起來較弱,而另一個較強壯;較弱的嬰兒有可能胎死腹中,較強的嬰兒將受到影響。醫生告訴了父母可能發生的事情,他們的一個選擇是將較弱的孩子身上的臍帶夾住,以挽救健康的孩子。他們打電話給我。老實說,我不想給出明確的建議,因為我不知道他們是否能接受。但我選擇了忠誠,告訴他們,我們永遠不能為了拯救一個人而導致另一個人的死亡。

他們祈禱,也讓家人為此祈禱,並很快做出決定,他們不會採取任何會傷害弱小孩子的行動。他們把兩個孩子交給了天主,因為他們知道,作為雙胞胎,他們的命運從受孕開始就已經結合在一起了。兩週後,超聲波顯示兩個孩子都發育良好,每隔兩週都有一次慶祝,一直繼續下去。現在約拿和雅各伯Jonah and Jacob都出生了,都很健康,當我在聖誕節那天打電話給這位父親,詢問這個故事和聖誕節過得怎麼樣時,他說:「嗯,這更像是養育四個孩子的平常一天。”」

為了感激他們的信仰,我們需要記住,失去馬庫斯意味著這是一場考驗。但他們忠於天主。父親說:「在過去的一年裡,他為我的生活做了很多事情:好的,壞的,所有的。我不斷提醒自己,不管是好是壞,這都是祂的計劃。當情況失控時,我祈禱,「這就是你的故事,我無能為力,我把它交給你,告訴我你想讓我做什麼。」

天主允許我們經驗神枯,是為使我們成長,我們通過試探來重新開始。

Posted: December 27, 2020

Fr. Justin Huang

 
Fr. Justin grew up in Richmond, BC, the third of three brothers. Though not raised Catholic, he started going to Mass when he was 13. After a powerful experience of God’s love through the Sacrament of Reconciliation, he felt called to the Holy Priesthood at the age of 16.


其他主日反省

我們屬於一個自然和超自然的家庭 May Tam

像納匝肋聖家那樣過聖潔的生活

繼續閱讀 >
乙年(馬爾谷) 聖家節:因信德而生活的家庭 吳智勳神父

聖家節自然提醒人向聖家學習,不過聖家的組合很特別,與一般家庭不同,效法時要很小心。讓我們用今日的福音做反省。

繼續閱讀 >
【神修話語】聖家節 – 何庭耀神父

這個周末,教會慶祝聖家節,恭敬耶穌、聖母、聖若瑟。教宗方濟各欽定今年為聖若瑟年,是他被定為教會主保的一百五十周 […]

在線聆聽 >